Meeting in 2011 through El Dorado Service League, Cynthia Meadows and Ashlee Allen knew they had to find a way to work together.

From coordinating the first Denim and Diamonds, co brokering numerous transactions, and guiding each other through life changes, every interaction between the two was seamlessly perfect.

Meadows and Allen knew that if they joined forces, they would not only be creating a new real estate company, they would be creating a brokerage that felt like family and made all things real estate FUN.

They will never forget those in their community who have supported them and continue to support them every day. They are excited to join forces to not only make real estate dreams come true, but to give back to the community that has shown them so much love.

Our team

Ashlee Allen

Principal Broker/Owner

Phone: 870-310-3700

Email:  ashlee@srgeldorado.com

Cynthia Meadows

Executive Broker/Owner

Phone: 870-310-3100

Email:  cynthia@srgeldorado.com

Blaklee Ramsey

Social Media Coordinator/Realtor

Phone:  870-866-4298

Email:  blaklee@srgeldorado.com

Bobbie Dumas

Executive Broker

Phone: 870-866-1269

Email:  bobbie@srgeldorado.com

Britny Duncan

Realtor – Warren

Phone: 870-466-2012

Email:  britny@srgeldorado.com

Carolyn Malone

Realtor

Phone: 870-814-0313

Email:  carolyn@srgeldorado.com

Caylie Lambert

Realtor

Phone: 870-918-5091

Email:  caylie@srgeldorado.com

Frank Barry

Realtor

Phone: 340-690-7333

Email:  frank@srgeldorado.com

Hannah Moore-Cromartie

Designated Executive Broker – Camden

Phone: 870-807-0768

Email:  hannah@srgeldorado.com

Mike Meadows

Realtor

Phone:  870-918-2054

Email:  mike@srgeldorado.com

Missy Blakely

Realtor

Phone:  903-424-7348

Email:  missy@srgeldorado.com

Shasta Mills

Office Manager realtor

Phone:  870-866-9344

Email: shasta@srgeldorado.com

Suzanne Kerr

realtor

Phone: 870-866-6221

Email:  suzanne@srgeldorado.com

Terry Webb

Realtor

Phone: 870-814-5420

Email:  terry@srgeldorado.com

Wayne Gibson

Realtor

Phone: 870-918-8880

 

Anita Childs

Executive  Broker

Phone: 870-918-5024

Email:  anita@srgeldorado.com

Christine Whan

Realtor

Phone: 870-918-7769

 

Lynda Richardson

realtor

Phone: 870-918-8809

Email:  wrenbird@suddenlink.net

Contact Us Today

Buying a new home can be a daunting challenge on your own.  That’s why we’d love to work with you every step of the way to make sure your dream home doesn’t turn into a nightmare.